	lay the 14th day of May, 2024 at the polling place s will open at 8:00 a.m. and close at 8:00 p.m. S s and for voting on measures.			
for each vacancy to be filled, these candidate	the names of candidates properly filed for nomin ates shall be declared nominated (Nominated W but will appear on the General Election ballot.			
PARTISAN	REPUBLICAN	DEMOCRATIC	LIBERTARIAN	Legal Marijuana NOW
PRESIDENTIAL TICKET				
For President of the United States (Vote for One) (Four Year Term)	Nikki Haley Perry Johnson Donald J. Trump	Joseph R. Biden Jr. Dean Phillips	Charles Ballay Jacob Hornberger Lars Mapstead Chase Russell Oliver	No Filings
			Michael Rectenwald Mike ter Maat	
SENATORIAL TICKET				
For United States Senator	Deb Fischer	No Filings	No Filings	Kenneth Peterson
(Vote for One) (Six Year Term)	Arron Kowalski			Kerry Eddy
For United States Senator (Vote for One) (Two Year Term)	Pete Ricketts John Glen Weaver Mac Stevens	Preston Love Jr.	No Filings	No Filings
CONGRESSIONAL TICKET				
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	Adrian Smith	Daniel Ebers	No Filings	No Filings
District 03(Vote for One)(Two Year Term)	John Walz Robert McCuiston	David J. Else		
COUNTY TICKET				
COUNTY COMMISSIONER District 03	Glenn L. Hofman	No Filings	No Filings	No Filings
(Vote for One) (Four Year Term) (Nominated Without Opposition)				
NON-PARTISAN TICKET				
CENTRAL COMMUNITY COLLEGE FOR BOARD OF GOVERNORS District 02	SOUTHERN PUBLIC POWER DISTRICT Subdivision 01	MEMBER OF BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR ELWOOD SCHOOL DISTRICT 30	MEMBER OF BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR SOUTHERN VALLEY SCHOOL DISTRICT 540 (Vote for up to Three) (Four Year Term)	
(Vote for One) (Four year Term)	(Vote for One) (Six year Term) (Nominated Without Opposition)	(Vote for up to Three) (Four Year Term) (Nominated Without Opposition)	(Nominated Withou	
(Nominated Without Opposition)	Lee A. Grove	Bryant Knoerzer	Mike Taylor	
Linda Heiden		Mark Weissert	Craig A. Baily	
		Mason Weissert	Emily White	
CENTRAL COMMUNITY COLLEGE	MEMBER OF BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR	Ryan Shutts	Matthew Broeker Joshua Becker	
FOR BOARD OF GOVERNORS At Large	ARAPAHOE SCHOOL DISTRICT 18 (Vote for up to Three) (Four Year Term)	MEMBER OF BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR	Stacey A. Shafer	
(Vote for One) (Four year Term)	(Nominated Without Opposition)	EUSTIS-FARNAM SCHOOL DISTRICT 95		
(Nominated Without Opposition)	Erick C. Lee	(Vote for up to Three) (Four Year Term)		
John A. Novotny	Chad Carpenter	(Nominated Without Opposition)	FOR LEXINGTON R	EGIONAL HEALTH CENTER
Michelle Broekemier	Logan Dettmann	Nick Toberer	BOARD OF DIRECT	
		Jeffrey R. Loshonkohl	(Vote for up to Three) (Four Year Term)
TRI-BASIN NATURAL RESOURCES	MEMBER OF BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR	Alan Smith	Rob Anderson	
DISTRICT FOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS	BERTRAND SCHOOL DISTRICT 54		Tucker Case	
Subdistrict 01	(Vote for up to Three) (Four Year Term)	MEMBER OF BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR	Pamela Trampe Jackie Rowan	
(Vote for One) (Four Year Term)	(Nominated Without Opposition) Jonathan Sand	LEXINGTON SCHOOL DISTRICT 1		
(Nominated Without Opposition) Larry Reynolds	Ross Winheim	(Vote for up to Three) (Four Year Term) (Nominated Without Opposition)	Tami S. Reynolds Bob Sankey	
	Dianah Steinbrink	Larry Steinberger	Kasi Fagot	
DAWSON PUBLIC POWER DISTRICT	Kylee Wilken	Cindy S. Benjamin		
Dawson Subdivision (Vote for up to Two) (Six Year Term)	Isaac Kuck	Sandra Reyes Rocia Casanova	OXFORD RURAL FI BUDGET OVERRID	
(Nominated Without Opposition)	MEMBER OF BOARD OF EDUCATION FOR	Rocia Casallova		al Fire District be allowed
Don Batie	CAMBRIDGE SCHOOL DISTRICT 21			eted restricted funds by
Pat Hecox	(Vote for up to Three) (4 Year Term)			
Kurt M. Karlberg	(Vote for up to Inree) (4 Year Ferm) (Nominated Without Opposition)		\$28,500.00, representing a 36.22% increase to the allowable growth percentage?	
Joe Jeffrey	(Nominated Without Opposition) Kyle Klinkebiel		the allowable growth percentage?	
coo comoy	Kinberly Huxoll		No	
	Amy Sines			